|Contact Us

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Matt Barber
Sales & Events Director,
Crain Communications
mabarber@crain.com
+44 (01622 370570
+44 (0)7739 302081

Randolf Krings
EMC Media UG.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
Central & Eastern Europe
epn@emcmedia.de
+49 611 532 4416

Roberto Gallino
MediaPoint
Italy
roberto.gallino@mediapointsrl.it
+39 010 570 4948

Arthur Schavemaker & Jeanet Draaijer
Kenter & Co.
Benelux, France & Scandinavia
Jeanet@kenter.nl arthur@kenter.nl
+31 547 27 50 05

Lago Poah Yang
Bridge Media Asia
lagopoah.yang@bridgemedia.asia
+86 21 6027 6715


PRSE Operations

Lucy McDonald
Operations Manager
lucy@eventshaper.uk
+44 (0)1444 811411

Marketing & Public Relations

Elizabeth Raetz
Marketing Manager, Crain Communications
eraetz@crain.com
+1 313 446 1652

Doug Bentall & Anna Dunbar
PR & Marketing Communications
doug@ionacommunications.com
anna@ionacommunications.com
+44 (0)1892 800164
+44 (0)1892 512481


PRSE Conference

Emilia Tarlowska
Plastic Recyclers Europe
Communications Manager
emilia.tarlowska@eupr.org
+32 (0)2739 6376

Donna Bushell
Conference Director, Crain Communications
dbushell@crain.com
+44 (0)7966 881989

Plastic Recycling Awards Europe

Jackie Hughes
Event Organiser
jackiehughes@live.co.uk
+44 (0)7736 030316

Nina Knezic
Plastic Recyclers Europe
Communications & Events
nina.knezic@eupr.org
+32 (0)2741 8289

Interested in exhibiting?

Fill in the form below so that our team can contact you.